我们的团队

Jasper Chan

Principal
她是一位精通三语的传讯专家,专注于财经和企业传讯。

她拥有超过17年的财经传讯和资本市场经验,专注为大中华地区及以外的客户提供企业传讯、交易和危机应对传讯的咨询,她也是资深的投资者关系和媒体关系谘询服务专家。

Jasper致力为大中华地区及以外的企业提供传讯和投资者关系方面的咨询服务。她累积了11年在咨询公司和企业传讯的经验,一直专注于财经和交易传讯、媒体关系、危机管理、品牌管理、营销传讯和企业内部沟通。

她在阿里巴巴集团(Alibaba Group)担任亚太地区高级国际事务经理,负责管理七个市场(香港,台湾,印度,澳洲,越南,马来西亚和南韩)的财经传讯和营销传讯。她于2007年至2012年之间担任阿里巴巴网站和香港阿里巴巴集团的三语驻港媒体发言人。

在加盟Kekst CNC之前,Jasper在全球交易银行领域工作了6年,她专注于存托凭证(DR)业务客户管理和投资者关系谘询,并管理香港和日本客户群。她曾提供许多有关媒体训练,投资者关系最佳实践以及环境、社会和企业管治(ESG)趋势的客户座谈。

她持有香港理工大学工商管理专业学士学位。


1. 你心目中的成功是甚么?
我心目中的成功是一个人能够同时拥有一个优秀的专业、一个美满的家庭、不断进步的魄力、追求梦想的心,最重要的是,身心健康,这就是我眼中的终极成功人生。

2. 你有甚么东西想对于年青的传讯专才说的?
多阅读。无论是新闻、评论、趋势导读等,都可以让你更了解世界各地发生的大事。不要害怕提问,积极找寻答案。

3. 你认为自你投身工作以来,行业里最大的转变是甚么?
人工智能吧。科技日新月异,机械和人工智能不断改变世界的运作方式。

4. 你最有热情的事是甚么?
我非常响往音乐,音乐是一种无国界的语言,是人与人之间除了语言的沟通方式。

5. 请用三个形容词形容自己?
诚实、善于交际、拥有团队精神

联系方式和地址

香港

香港中环德辅道中68号万宜大厦16楼

Our team

Jasper Chan

Principal
She is a trilingual communications expert, with a strong focus on financial and corporate communications.

Jasper has more than 17 years of financial communications and capital market experience. She has vast experience advising clients from Greater China and beyond on corporate communications, transaction and crisis communications, investor relations and media relations.

Jasper has been advising companies from Greater China and beyond on communications and investor relations. During her 11 years of communications experience, both in-house and consultancy, she had a focus on financial and transaction communications as well as media relations, crisis management, brand management, marketing communications and internal communications.

Jasper worked for Alibaba Group as a senior manager, international corporate affairs, APAC, handling financial communications and marketing communications for seven markets – Hong Kong, Taiwan, India, Australia, Vietnam, Malaysia and South Korea. She was the trilingual media spokesperson for Alibaba.com and Alibaba Group based in Hong Kong between 2007 and 2012.

Prior to joining Kekst CNC, Jasper had spent 6 years in global transaction banking, focusing on Depositary Receipt (DR) business client management and investor relations advisory and managed Hong Kong and Japan client portfolios. She involved in many client teach-ins about media landscape, investor relations best practice as well as ESG trend.

She holds a B.A. in business management from The Hong Kong Polytechnic University.


Q&A with Jasper

What does success look like to you?

Success to me is one who has a balanced life with a profession, a healthy family, passions to excel, dreams to pursuit, and most importantly, a healthy life physically and mentally – that’s an ultimate success

What advice do you have for aspiring Communications professionals?

Reading. News, commentary, trends, whatever helps you stay on top of what’s going on in the world. And do not be shy to ask questions and to find answers that you don’t have.

What has been the biggest change in the industry since you started working?

Artificial intelligence. How robotics and AI are changing the communications and the world is fascinating.

What are you passionate about?

I’m passionate about music, which is also a kind of communications mean. Music is a universal language that connect people from different background.

Describe yourself in three words

Honest, sociable and a team-player

Contact and location information

Hong Kong

16/F, Man Yee Building, 68 Des Voeux Road Central, Central, Hong Kong