Unser Team

Nicoletta Bader, LL.M.

Senior Associate
Nicoletta konzentriert sich vor allem auf Finanzkommunikation, Public Affairs und Reputation.

Neben der Arbeit mit Kunden aus verschiedenen Branchen verfügt Nicoletta über Erfahrung in den Bereichen Unternehmens- und Finanzkommunikation, Public Affairs und Reputation.

Nicoletta konzentriert sich vor allem auf Finanzkommunikation, Public Affairs und Reputation. Sie arbeitet seit 2021 für Kekst CNC. Neben der Arbeit mit Kunden aus verschiedenen Branchen verfügt Nicoletta über Erfahrung in den Bereichen Unternehmens- und Finanzkommunikation, Public Affairs und Reputation.

Vor ihrer Zeit bei Kekst CNC war Nicoletta Bader bei einem Insolvenzverwalter in Hamburg tätig.

Sie studierte Rechtswissenschaften an der Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München, der University of Oslo und der Westfälischen Wilhelms-Universität Münster (Abschluss erstes juristisches Staatsexamen). Bevor sie ihren Master of Laws an der University of Stellenbosch erlangte, war sie als wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin bei einer global agierenden Wirtschaftskanzlei im Bereich International Debt Capital Markets tätig.

Im Rahmen ihres Referendariats am Hanseatischen Oberlandesgericht Hamburg, das sie mit dem zweiten juristischen Staatsexamen abschloss, absolvierte sie ihre Stationen u.a. beim Bundesministerium für Wirtschaft und Energie, einem global agierenden Konsumgüterkonzern sowie einer international tätigen Anwaltskanzlei.

Sie spricht fließend Deutsch und Englisch und besitzt gute Kenntnisse in Französisch.


Kontaktinformation und Adresse

Frankfurt

Kekst CNC
WestendDuo
Bockenheimer Landstr. 24
60323 Frankfurt am Main
Germany

Our team

Nicoletta Bader, LL.M.

Senior Associate
Nicoletta focuses primarily on financial communications as well as on public affairs and reputation.

In addition to working with clients across multiple industries, Nicoletta has experience in the areas of corporate & financial communications, public affairs and reputation.

Nicoletta focuses primarily on financial communications as well as on public affairs and reputation. She has been working for Kekst CNC since 2021. In addition to working with clients across multiple industries, Nicoletta has experience in the areas of corporate & financial communications, public affairs and reputation.

Before joining Kekst CNC, Nicoletta Bader worked for an insolvency administrator in Hamburg.

She studied law at the Ludwig Maximilian University of Munich, the University of Oslo and the University of Münster (first state examination). Before obtaining her Master of Laws at the University of Stellenbosch, she worked as a research assistant at an international law firm in the area of International Debt Capital Markets.

During her legal clerkship with the Hanseatic Higher Regional Court of Hamburg, which she completed with the second state examination, she worked for the Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Energy, a global consumer goods company and an international law firm.

She is fluent in German and English and has a good command of French.


Contact and location information

Frankfurt

Kekst CNC
WestendDuo
Bockenheimer Landstr. 24
60323 Frankfurt am Main
Germany