Unser Team

Vanessa Neill

Partner
Vanessa Neil ist Teil des Kekst CNC-Führungsteams in London.

Sie hat mehr als 18 Jahre Erfahrung in der strategischen Unternehmens- und Finanzkommunikation und unterstützt Kunden von börsennotierten und privaten Unternehmen bei der Entwicklung und Umsetzung strategischer Kommunikationsprogramme zur Unterstützung ihrer Geschäftsziele.

Bevor Vanessa Neil im März 2018 zu Kekst CNC kam, leitete sie die Kommunikation für die Investment Banking and Capital Markets Division sowie für das Impact Advisory and Finance Department bei Credit Suisse und beriet das obere Management weltweit und innerhalb der EMEA-Region strategisch. Vanessa Neil war Mitglied des EMEA Reputational Risk Committee der Bank und Teil der Brexit Working Group.
Sie hat einen BA in Kunstgeschichte vom Birkbeck College, University of London und absolvierte 2014 erfolgreich den Corporate Affairs Academy Kurs an der Said Business School, University of Oxford. Vanessa Neil ist Treuhänderin der Queen's Club Foundation in London.


Kontaktinformation und Adresse

London

Kekst CNC
40 Chancery Lane
London
WC2A 1JA
United Kingdom

New York

Kekst CNC
New York (Headquarters)
437 Madison Avenue, 37th Floor
New York, NY 10022

Our team

Vanessa Neill

Partner
Vanessa is part of the Kekst CNC leadership team in London.

She has over 18 years of experience in strategic corporate and financial communications, helping clients of publicly listed and private companies to build and execute strategic communications programs to support their business objectives.

Prior to joining Kekst CNC in March 2018, Vanessa was Head of Communications for the Investment Banking and Capital Markets Division and the Impact Advisory and Finance Department at Credit Suisse, providing strategic counsel to senior management globally and within the EMEA region. Vanessa sat on the bank’s EMEA Reputational Risk Committee and formed part of the Brexit Working Group.

Vanessa holds a BA in History of Art from Birkbeck College, University of London and successfully completed the Corporate Affairs Academy course at the Said Business School, University of Oxford in 2014. She is a Trustee of the Queen’s Club Foundation in London.


Contact and location information

New York

Kekst CNC
New York (Headquarters)
437 Madison Avenue, 37th Floor
New York, NY 10022

London

Kekst CNC
40 Chancery Lane
London
WC2A 1JA
United Kingdom